

COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS FUNCTIONAL COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD

I. Audit Committee

(Reconstituted lastly on 25/11/2019)

SN	DIN Number	Name of Committee members	Category 1 of directors	Category 2 of directors
1	08193255	Ketan Dineshchandra Panchamiya	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Chairperson
2	08193238	Ruta Ajaybhai Gardi	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member
3	08193261	Ramniklal Savjibhai Tilva	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member
4	00169883	Bhavesh Ratilal Sureja	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member
5	08444518	Palak Jayeshbhai Doshi	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member
6	00284065	Dhirubhai Haribhai Dand	Non-Executive - Non-Independent Director	Member

II. Nomination & Remuneration Committee

(Reconstituted lastly on 25/11/2019)

SN	DIN Number	Name of Committee members	Category 1 of directors	Category 2 of directors
1	00169883	Bhavesh Ratilal Sureja	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Chairperson
2	08193238	Ruta Ajaybhai Gardi	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member
3	08193261	Ramniklal Savjibhai Tilva	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member



Creative Castings Limited

4	08193255	Ketan Dineshchandra Panchamiya	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member
5	08444518	Palak Jayeshbhai Doshi	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member
6	00284065	Dhirubhai Haribhai Dand	Non-Executive - Non-Independent Director	Member

III. Stakeholders relationship Committee (Constituted on 12/08/2019)

SN	DIN Number	Name of Committee members	Category 1 of directors	Category 2 of directors
1	08444518	Palak Jayeshbhai Doshi	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Chairperson
2	08193238	Ruta Ajaybhai Gardi	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member
3	08193261	Ramniklal Savjibhai Tilva	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member